top of page

CREW BOARD 船员招募

CREW AVAILABLE 待邀

Name
Contact Details
Experience / Qualifications
Annie Stevenson
anniestevenson99@outlook.com
Offshore racer, regular crew on 27.7 & 38ft yachts

DELIVERY CREW 待邀

image: Rolex / Kurt Arrigo

Crew Name
Contact Details
Experience/ Qualifications
Steve Metz
steve@acisailing.com / 9170 3079
Sailing in HK for 30yrs. www.acisailing.com
Joe Kwok
kowkeoj@hotmail.com / 9883 8333
7yrs sailing experience, regular crew on 40 footer
Gary Choy
garychoysk@gmail.com / 9650 3666
Fresher
Kewei Wu
xianshengwu780@gmail.com / +86 1785 9632 853
RYA Competent Crew, Day Skipper theory course
Dickson Chan
dicksonchancc@gmail.com / 6769 9367
Completed ASA101, 103 and 104 (eqv. to Day Skipper
Feu Yim
a_fee11@hotmail.com / 6484 9726
8yrs experience, sea survival, dinghy Level 4
Andrew Brown
andrewbowdenbrown@gmail.com / 9158 4550
Instructor on Ji Fung Tall Ship, cruiser owner
Jay Oatway
connect@jayoatway.com / 9520 1224
RYA Day Skipper
Yat Suen Lam
way_euphoria@hotmail.com / 6826 0852
No sailing experience but super yacht delivery
Anton Saraykin
anton.saraykin@gmail.com / 6933 6839
Day Skipper, Safety at Sea, Offshore Racing, 42yrs
Max Rebol
max.rebol@gmail.com / 6578 7082
6yrs regular crew on Mumm 36, week in Thailand and Sicily
Emil Wong
emilbwong@vermcity.com / 6718 6501
9 years of sailing experience.
Foster Tsang
fostertsang@gmail.com / 9720 0714
ICC, DSS 1086312 in Langkawi, HK to Nam Sha
Christophe Gabet
chrisgabet@hotmail.com / 9025 0289
RYA Competent Crew
Rufus Beazley
r.beazley@chateau-latour.com / 9861 2193
2 years experience coastal sailing in HK.
Matt Perreau
matt.perreau@outlook.com / +63 92725 71628
RYA Coastal plus bareboat charter
Goran Karlic
goran.karlic@gmail.com / 5245 7508
RYA Competent Crew Certificate
Tim Johnston
timjohnston1970@gmail.com / 9849 7002
RHKYC competent crew course
Alex Ebeling
alex.ebeling@hotmail.com / 9555 2227
Own 40ft in HK. Day Skipper and cruised Europe and Asia
Jean-Michel Ledeur
jmledeur@gmail.com / 5696 5250
Holder of Competent Crew Cert
Matt Quaife
mattquaife@hotmail.com / 5597 4123
Own a Beneteau 45, RYA Sailing Instructor
Ronaldo Ramos
ronaldo.c.ramos@gmail.com
Sailing on 40-50 footers, crossed Atlantic
Want to crew (Racing/Delivery Crew)  or need crew?
Fill in your information below

Thank you for submitting, please note your submission will be reviewed and then posted.

bottom of page